Autumn Leaves

It’s almost cruel that the prettiest season is also the shortest.  It seems the trees have this uncanny ability to just know it’s time for them to change.  Suddenly, driving down the road has been turned into a painter’s palate of bright yellows, fiery reds, and glowing oranges.  So, to pay homage to the season before it is over, I’d like to share a few photographs with everyone (mainly of leaves- but I couldn’t help sneak in one of apples too 🙂 )!

Mmm… I love those pictures.  I also tried to provide click-thru links to all the great tumblr. photographers and blog curators that provided me with the photos.

Wherever you are, I hope you enjoy your autumn.  I’m sending you wishes for many warm nights wrapped in blankets and sipping hot cider.

Much love,

Chelsea

Leave a Reply

