Good News- I have an Instagram!

It’s true.  I have joined the 21st century and not only purchased an iPhone, but I got an Instagram account as well!  It’s been the highlight of my new phone.  It makes taking pictures of things a lot more fun, as sad as that sounds.  And just like the College Humor parody, I take those pictures of a fallen leaf etc.  Cliche as it may be, it’s fun, and looks cool with all those great filters out there.  (The Afterglow app is my favorite!  You will see some of those shots below).  So here are some of my favorites that I have taken so far!  You can find me on Instagram as: tinybird90.

Red Berries

 

Snow Storm

 

 

Snow Day

 

Oak Leaf

 

Frosty Ground

 

At Margarita's

 

Old Sturbridge Village

 

Much love,

Chelsea

Leave a Reply

